Joe Jonas: "Fast Life" Tracklisting!

The tracklisting for Joe Jonas' debut album. "Fast Life" has been released.

1. All This Time
2. Just In Love (With You)
3. See No More
4. Love Slayer
5. Fastlife
6. Make You Mine
7. I’m Sorry
8. Kleptomaniac
9. Not Right Now
10. Take It and Run
11. Lighthouse


Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...