One Direction: "Up All Night" Tracklist!

The tracklist for One Direction's debut album, "Up All Night".

01. What Makes You Beautiful
02. Gotta Be You
03. One Thing
04. More Than This
05. Up All Night
06. I Wish
07. Tell Me A Lie
08. Taken
09. I Want
10. Everything About You
11. Same Mistakes
12. Save You Tonight
13. Stole My Heart
14. Stand Up
15. Moments


Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...